Ansprechpartner

Denninghaus GmbH & Co. KG
Spedition + Logistik
Edisonstraße 7
59199 Bönen

Fon: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 0
Fax: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 71

Geschäftsführer:
Frank Fickermann

Fon: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 12
Fax: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 71
Mobil: 0049 (0) 171 / 38 13 250
E-Mail: f.fickermann@denninghaus.com

Geschäftsführer:
Tim Fickermann

Fon: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 44
Fax: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 72
Mobil: 0171 / 52 80 151
E-Mail: t.fickermann@denninghaus.com

Speditionsleitung:
Christopher Griebenow

Fon: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 33
Fax: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 20
Mobil: 0049 (0) 151 / 149 693 40
E-Mail: c.griebenow@denninghaus.com

Leitung Lagerlogistik:
Dirk Lage

Fon: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 10
Fax: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 20
Mobil: 0049 (0) 151 / 126 575 37
E-Mail: d.lage@denninghaus.com

Terminalleitung:
Alexander Schikowski

Fon: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 84
Fax: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 00 9- 82
Mobil: 0049 (0) 151 / 12 65 75 53
E-Mail: a.schikowski@denninghaus.com

NFZ-Werkstatt / Truck & Trailer Service:
Denninghaus Containerlogistik GmbH & Co. KG
Siemensstraße 48
59199 Bönen

E-Mail: werkstatt@denninghaus.com

Werkstattleitung:
Uwe Kahlert

Fon: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 123 00
Fax: 0049 (0) 2383 / 92 123 12
Mobil: 0049 (0) 151 / 12 65 75 49
E-Mail: u.kahlert@denninghaus.com